Fundraising Calendar of Events

Thank you for your interest in supporting Our Lady’s Hospice & Care Services. Your support can help us continue to deliver loving care and support to our patients, residents and their families.

On this page you will find our proposed Calendar of Fundraising Events for 2022, together with links that will take you to further information on each event.

COVID-19
Fundraising remains critical to the running of Our Lady’s Hospice and last year, like so many charities, we were badly affected – 2022 will be another challenging year, some of our planned events below may have to be rescheduled, but we will be sure to keep you informed both here on our website and also via our Facebook page and twitter feed.

Your safety is our priority – Please be mindful of the prevailing Government advice in relation to COVID-19, which you can read here.

If you have any questions in relation to fundraising and what you are allowed to do at any point this year, or if you would like any additional support in your fundraising efforts (such as T-shirts, sponsor forms or posters) please contact us and we will be happy to assist you:

Call us: 01 4911 072
Email us: fundraising@olh.ie

Thank you!

Wicklow Half Marathon & 10km Saturday 26th February
Dip in the Nip Sunday 3rd April
Hospice Spring Raffle Thursday 5th May
Women’s Mini Marathon Sunday 5th June
Hospice Sunflower Days Friday 10th & Saturday 11th June
Hike for Hospice Glen to Glen Sunday 11th September
Bewley’s Big Coffee Morning Social for Hospice Thursday 22nd September 2022
Wicklow Hospice Marathon & Half Marathon Saturday 15th October 2022
Dublin City Marathon Sunday 30th October 2022
Light Up A Life Sunday 4th December 2022