Criona O’Donoghue

Philip Larkin

Professor Clinical Nursing

(01) 498 6328

plarkin@olh.ie

Read More
Mary Bell

Mary Bell

Nurse Tutor

(01) 406 8843

mbell@olh.ie

Read More
Mary Bell

Bernadette Brady

Special Lecturer in Palliative Medicine

(01) 406 8891

bbrady@olh.ie

Read More
Jane Brownlee

Jane Brownlee

Senior Occupational Therapist & Practice Tutor

(01) 4912547 

ot.tutor@olh.ie

Read More
Nicholas Codd

Nicholas Codd

Education Technologist

01 491 2528 ext 328

ncodd@olh.ie

Read More
Deborah Hayden

Anita Duffy

Nurse Tutor

(01) 406 8702

aduffy@olh.ie

Read More
Deborah Hayden

Deborah Hayden

Nurse Tutor

(01) 406 8702

dhayden@olh.ie

Read More
Criona O’Donoghue

Fiona Lawler

Librarian

(01) 406 8703

flawler@olh.ie

Read More
Criona O’Donoghue

Des McMahon

Clinical Lecturer

(01) 491 2525

dmcmahon@olh.ie

Read More
Criona O’Donoghue

Criona O’Donoghue

Physiotherapy Practice Tutor

(01) 498 6216

codonoghue@olh.ie

Read More